About Us

Contact Us

Louisiana Headquarters

3801 Canal St., Suite 400
New Orleans, LA 70119

 

Delta Staff

Contacts

Little Rock: 4500 sprinter Blvd, Little Rock, Ar 72206

Uta Meyer: center manager 
Jonathan Young: field programs coordinator
501-244-2229

Pascagoula River Audubon Center (PRAC): 5107 Arthur street moss point, MS 39563

Katie Walsh Fetzer: education manager Katie.fetzer@audubon.org
Jeremy Foreman: maintenance technician
Leslie Price: office coordinator
Leslie.price@auduon.org

Strawberry Plains Audubon Sanctuary (SPAS): 285 Plains Rd Holly Springs, MS 38635

Jonathan Young: field programs coordinator
‚ÄčTim Bisenius: grounds and maintenance manager 
Tim.bisenius@audubon.org 
Carl Branson: habitat restoration Carl.branson@audubon.org
662-252-1155

Paul J. Rainey Audubon Sanctuary

Karen westphal: center manager Karen.westphal@audubon.org

Coastal Stewardship

Melinda Averhart: stewardship manager
Amanda Douglas: stewardship coordinator Amanda.douglas@audubon.org

239.410.6971

Conservation

Collin Stempien: senior coordinator, MS Field Operations Collin.stempien@audubon.org
Abby Darrah: coastal biologist, MS Management & General Abby.darrah@audubon.org
Chloe St. Germain: coastal bird tech, LA Conservation Chloe.sgvermillion@audubon.org

Engagement

Nic Dixon: outreach associate Nicholas.dixon@audubon.org

Mississippi River Delta (MRD)

Ryan chauvin: digital marketing & communications manager, LA Policy Ryan.chauvin@audubon.org
Brent Newman: program director, MS River Water Initiative Brent.newman@audubon.org

Policy & Advocacy

Glen Hooks: policy manager, AR Glen.hooks@audubon.org

Get Involved